MACBETH

Sorry I haven’t updated in a while, I’m on….SPRING BREAK!! But I’m doing work. Damn.

About detectivestone

I'm an illustrator from Massachusetts, trained at the Massachusetts College of Art and Design.
This entry was posted in process work, sketches. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to MACBETH

  1. Leda Hosier says:

    Molly! I like the profile of the upside down guy so much. Also great job doing a card. I’ll make one oneday too :<

    • Thanks Leda! Actually, this image isn’t going to be a part of the card deck we’re all making, I thought of it completely separate to it. I was trying to think of a creative way to portray Macbeth that hadn’t been done before. It would be cool to have this image be in the deck though, but I picked the 6 of spades. Perhaps I can ask Alice the status of the King of Hearts, but it’s a coveted card.

Leave a Reply

